Cart 0

21503 25首鋼琴讚美 The Piano Project / Solo Piano

Glory Music 榮光傳道會

  • $ 1495

作者:Arranged by Carol Tornquist 

出版社:Word Music/ 中 文 版- 榮 光 出 版 社 



目錄-Lord, I Lift Your Name On Hight/As The Deer with I Need You/Seek Ye First/We Declare Your Majesty with Come,Let Us,Worship and Bow Down/ Cares Chorus with You Are My Hiding Place/ T Will Celebrate/White As Snow with You Have Purchased Us/Jesus, You Are My Life with I Love You Lord/The Power of Your Love/He Is Our Peace/ I See The Lord with Jesus,Your Name/He Has Made Me Glad(I Will Enter His Gates)/As We Gather with Every Time That We Are Gathered/Make Me A Servant/ Christ In Us Be Glorified/You Are My God/ Come Just As You Are with Jesus, Draw Me Close




We Also Recommend